Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Antti
    br

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017
    We had relaxing two nights stay in Tumuñan. Such a good place for time off with family, pleasant & tranquil atmosphere with beautiful nature around us. We were well taken care off, thanks for the stuff.
    Brigitte
    cl

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2017

    Carolina and Will are just the best hosts ever.

    Carolina and Will are amazing hosts. Very caring, helpful and friendly. Quiet place, fresh air, beautiful landscape. Great getaway. We had a wonderful time.
    Eternal Italian tourist
    it

    Review score

    10
    30 November 2016

    Great lodge in a beautiful location

    It's a beautiful lodge in the middle of the mountains, next to the river. The owner and staff were extremely kind and welcoming, making you feel like special guests.
    Igor
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2016

    Very relaxing stay, 3 wonderfull days

    Nice tracking possibilities, great nature
    Luis Mario
    br

    Review score

    4.2
    26 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018

    Great lodge with one on one personal attention!

    Nothing.
    Will and his staff were phenomenal. Such personal attention! We booked horseback riding and wine tour with Will and both were great! Great views, cozy lodge, excellent food and wine. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip!
    cl

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 December 2017

    Perfect family stay.

    Can’t think of anything.
    It was perfect for families, plenty of privacy, but offered the opportunity to dine and chat with others. Will, Carolina and their children were lovely, really going the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed ourselves. Our children were in heaven with pool, trampoline, horses, dogs.
    Christian
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2017

    Interesting nature place outside of the mainstream

    The size of the bed was a little bit too small for my admittedly big size body!
    Friendliness of staff and owners. Family atmosphere. Very good service.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2017

    A wonderful get-away outside the city, and close to Santa Cruz and the surrounding vineyards.

    We enjoyed the lodge, the meals, and the friendly staff. It was a nice get away outside the city.
    Ellen
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2017

    Loved our stay

    We loved our two night stay at Tumunan Lodge. Incredibly comfortable where you are made to feel like friends visiting the hosts home. Amazing dinners and lunches prepared, beautiful grounds to hike. Great wine and conversations with everyone we met there. We would recommend it to anyone visiting the area!
    Pilar
    cl

    Review score

    6.2
    15 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.